Rady in Vienna

“Wien or Vienna is wonderful city and a lot of beautiful building. People are friendly and I am very happy to be here to join the different workshops and see some of the performances in the festival. First, I feel a bit nervous because I can’t understand however I have to run and the teachers are very nice to explain about the technique and movement; and it eases all the students to follow up and try to catch all the experiences. All the dancers from around the world would like to come to Impultanz to join the Vienna international Festival. Hopefully what I am learning could help me to get the new experience in my life of the dance technique and choreography to improve myself to find new ideal or different principles of my body to find the specific from what I will decide to do in the piece and also in the life as well. And I would like to share all these experiences to friends and young generations to understand or could help them for their next step as the dancer. At last I would love to say thanks for this great opportunity. I will observe all the things that I am learning here.” Rady

1 2 3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

